This is a serious request: please, put a window confirm or alert for RESET button on Theme Options. Yesterday, I was working on my theme and accidentaly (mouse slipped from my hand) I pressed the button RESET. Man, I lost immediately all my setups, CSS additionals, HTML warnings, font sizes… everything was gone in a second! It was so frustrating. I lost hours of my work.