I am creating various courses and content for our sales, operations and exec teams. I want them all to have different curriculums (series of courses, etc). We are not charing our team-members for these courses.
Currently, seems that all the content is visible to public. I don’t want that. Is there a way to fix that? I want the team-members to log in to have access.